Home | Empresa | Serviços | Clientes | Contato  
 

 

::   C O N T A T O   ::


 

 

 
 
RECEPÇÃO 3292-9300 Josiane josiane@apfi.com.br
DEPTº RAMAL NOME E-MAIL
CONTABILIDADE 9314 Neide neide@apfi.com.br
9316 Marlene marlene@apfi.com.br
9313 Edna edna@apfi.com.br
9317 Ana Paula anapaula@apfi.com.br
9335 Paulo Sergio paulosergio@apfi.com.br
9315 Lucresia lucresia@apfi.com.br
9350 Juliane juliane@apfi.com.br
9336 Michelly michelly@apfi.com.br
9340 Rafaella  rafaella@apfi.com.br
9355 Renata renata@apfi.com.br
       
DIRETORIA 9307 Paulo Fischer Netto pfischer@apfi.com.br
  9327 Milton Antoniazzi milton@apfi.com.br
  9324 Dorival Malvezzi malvezzi@apfi.com.br
  9326 Sergio Approbato Machado Junior sergio@apfi.com.br
       
EXPEDIENTE 9339 Sandra sandra@apfi.com.br
       
FISCAL 9345 Osvaldo osvaldo@apfi.com.br
  9353 Vinicius vinicius@apfi.com.br
  9348 Gislaine gislaine@apfi.com.br
  9358 Cida cida@apfi.com.br
       
JURÍDICO 9303 Paula Fischer Dias paula@apfi.com.br
       
RH 9323 Edilene edilene@apfi.com.br
  9346 Ilka ilka@apfi.com.br
  9349 Adriana adrianaalves@apfi.com.br
       
TESOURARIA 9309 José Macedo
9308 Henrique henrique@apfi.com.br 
       
TI 9318 Arnaldo Brancalion arnaldo@apfi.com.br

 

 
 

Approbato & Fischer Contabilistas Associados

Rua Santo Amaro, 526  Bela Vista CEP 01315-000

São Paulo - SP - Fone: (11)  3292-9300

E-mail: cpd@apfi.com.br